The Fall

If you ask anyone who knows me, they’d say that my favorite season is a tie between fall and winter. Cold nights and hoodies are two of my favorite things. Also with fall comes Fall Break–a two-day break from school. Fall Break went by extremely fast. I was really excited on Thursday that it was the start of my break, and before I knew it, I was back in class. Even though it flew by, I still had a lot of fun.

Over the break, I was making a logo for my project in New Communication Technology. If I haven’t already told you about the project in a previous post, it consists of us finding a local non-profit organization and doing a lot of different things for the organization of our choice. We have to create a logo, make a radio and a TV ad, research on the cost of those, and so much more. So far, it has been a really fun project.

Well, it’s time for English class, I hope I did well on the paper. See you next week!

-Justin 🙂

Leave a Reply

