Trick or treat!

I think I have the best day to blog on. It’s the end of the week and I get to recap on all the fun I’ve had!

I’m sure all of you know yesterday was Halloween! It’s my favorite holiday and I was so excited! I got to volunteer at a preschool and be the evil witch, I went to my classes and then a few Halloween parties! It was awesome.

This past week has been a little all over. For my Comm graphics class I had to design a t-shirt and a poster. For my audio class, I had to recreate all the sound effects and dialogue from a scene of The Avengers! I’m actually having a lot of fun with that. Lastly, I decided to write a few stories for The Wood Word.

November is here now and I couldn’t be anymore excited! I’ll fill you in Next week with how all my final projects turned out!

-Kenzie (:

Leave a Reply

