Looking ahead

Last week was a lot of fun, who doesn’t love Halloween. But this week…it’s back to reality.

Today I registered for spring classes. I can’t believe I’m halfway through my sophomore year already. Registration can be stressful sometimes, so I’m glad it went well. Next semester, I’ll be taking History, Meteorology, Electronic Newsgathering Seminar, Sociology, and Media Management. I can’t wait!

Now that I got that out of the way, it’s time to get ready and head to campus. I have an interview for the next article I’m writing for The Wood Word.

Our latest issue just hit stands this past Friday, look for it around campus or check it out on the web!

Talk next week…
Satara (:

Leave a Reply

