Calling all comm majors

This past week was filled with a lot of fun. I’m trying to become part of the social service sorority on campus.  Fall recruitment for the sorority was held on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. It was a lot more fun than I had thought it would be, and I’m actually really hoping to go from pledge to sorority sister.

The final copy of my audio production project was also due this week, and I think it came out really well. I’m hoping for an A.

And, I’ve got a busy weekend ahead. Today, I have a meeting with my fellow bloggers. We’re gearing up to start calling prospective comm arts majors. (Maybe you’ll be hearing from us. Make sure to answer!) On Saturday, I’ll be at the Open House, where I look forward to meeting some prospective students. I’m excited to share my experiences at Marywood, being a part of the Comm Arts family and all the exciting that will be happening in the future. Hope to see you there!

-Kenzie (:

Leave a Reply

