Lots of opportunities

I cannot believe that it is already November. It seems like college itself is completely just flying by in front of me. After this semester, I only have five semesters left. That may seem like a lot, but graduation will be here before I know it.

Last week when I met with my adviser, I decided that I wanted to complete all three tracks in the comm arts major. Starting next semester, on top of taking journalism and digital media classes, I will begin taking advertising and public relations classes. I am really glad that I decided to do this. When I graduate, I will have experience in all three fields, so I will have a lot of opportunities when it comes time to to apply for jobs.

You can call me the master of the comm department.

Have a great week.

Justin

Leave a Reply

