New beginnings!

Hi all!

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged and I feel like my schedule is hectic!

Starting the new semester has been hectic. I have 17 credits this semester and that includes an independent study, which I’m having a blast doing so far. I can’t wait to get into it further. I also had TVM auditions, and you are reading the blog of an entertainment package editor! That’s right, I get to work with a fellow student making entertainment news packages. I guess you can say I’m excited about that as well.

I just recently rushed for the sorority, too, so hopefully I get in (:

Until next week!New beginnings!

Kenzie (:

Leave a Reply

