Time for some R & R

Hey Guys!

The time is finally here. Come 6 a.m. tomorrow morning, I will be on my way to Myrtle Beach for some much needed R&R. Spring Break seems like it got here so quickly this year. I am not complaining one bit!

As much as I love all of my classes this semester, I can totally use a break. Between snow, the cold temperatures and everything else winter entails, a break is much appreciated.

I had a midterm on Tuesday, and I have one tonight. I am confident that I did great on the one I took, and I have a good feeling about the one I have to take tonight. I guess only having two midterms is lucky!

As I am sitting here writing to you guys, I am looking at the semester schedule. We come back from Spring Break on the 10th, have classes for a month, and then we are off for 5 days for Easter, we come back for a week and then we have finals. This semester will be over before I know it!

Talk to you in two weeks!
Justin

Leave a Reply

