Doing everything right

Hello everyone!

I am finally back from spring break and while I didn’t go anywhere over the break, it was still awesome to have time to myself.

I did have an interview for an article for The Wood Word and it was with the vice president for student life, Dr. Heath. After our interview, he told me that he appreciated that I was staying involved with my work over spring break. He asked me about what I wanted to do after college. Needless to say, our conversation ended with him telling me I’m doing everything right with my future. It was a great feeling!

The first week back from break was a little hectic, and this week has been just as crazy. Tonight, something special is happening. I can’t exactly tell you what it is just yet, but I will update you!

I’m off to do some work. I’ll talk to you next week, hopefully with some big news!

-Kenzie (:

Leave a Reply

