What a week

So this past week, we have had some hectic weather! Sunday it was sleeting and almost snowing, and then it was really nice the next few days. I don’t get it. I though it was finally spring and time for us to put the shovels and rock salt away!

Classes are getting better for me.  After my hectic pre-sorority-sister life slowed down, I was able to catch up on everything and look at the bigger picture of what I’m going to do with the rest of my life. Granted, I’m only going to be a junior, but I still like to know I have a plan. 

Satara and I worked on a presentation for our Media Management class this past week about the radio.  We had to analyze a case study and I think it went well!

I got to meet a few of you at this past week’s open house, and it was awesome! I can’t wait to see some more prospective students at the next open house on the 12th!

Leave a Reply

