Summer begins today

Hi!

Even though it isn’t technically summer yet, I’m officially considering today the start of summer.

My classes are pretty much done, and somehow, I don’t have many finals at all! I just have projects to hand in.

This past week, I’ve only had classes on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Thankfully, I didn’t have much to do.

Yesterday, we had farwell in the sorority :(. I had to say goodbye to a lot of great girls, that I’m going to miss!

I found out that I’m going to NYC on May 5 to see a taping of The View. It’s the second time I’m going to do something like this. It reminds me of why I’m going to school to study digital media.

The summer is my favorite season, and there’s a lot in store of me. I’m heading to Ireland on a study abroad trip and to Mexico on vacation!

Maybe I’ll blog once or twice while in Ireland to fill you in on studying abroad! Stay tuned!

Happy Summer, everyone!
-Kenzie 🙂

Leave a Reply

