Warming up

Hello again everyone!

It’s been a few weeks since the beginning of the semester and I am slowly (but steadily) getting back into the swing of things.

I am very excited about mostly all of the classes that I am taking now, in particular scriptwriting, public relations writing, and advertising copywriting.

I am also looking forward to a PRSSA regional conference that I will be attending at the end of February with other members of the chapter, as well as more community service activities that I will be organizing and taking part in with PRSSA and AAF.

At the start of every new semester, I always feel overwhelmed, and I worry that I will not be able to handle the workload. But as the days pass (and the weather gets warmer), I find myself doing everything I need to do, with the simple help of some planning and organizing.

Wish me luck as I tackle this new semester, and stay tuned for more updates!

-Irene


FYF_Post_Page_Thumbnail-irene_dsc7196

Irene Torresani is a sophomore advertising and public relations major. When she’s not blogging for Frame Your Future, she’s serving as vice president for Marywood’s PRSSA and AAF chapters.

Leave a Reply

