So Long

Last post. Two semesters I have spent subjecting you readers to my ramblings and trials and thoughts. Now you are all free! Next semester there will most likely be a new cast of characters blogging and keeping you up to date. I’m sure they will do a fantastic job.

It has been truly therapeutic spending a chunk of time each week reflecting and writing. It has allowed me to come to some realizations I probably would not have had had I not been sitting at a keyboard. There have been numerous times I have typed out a post, sat back, and gone, “Oh yeah! That’s how I feel!” This paragraph itself is an example of that.

I hope everyone reading has a relaxing, rejuvenating, productive (however you choose to define it) summer. I’m only a few days in myself and I can already feel like I’m able to breathe properly again. I have one semester left at Marywood, so should you happen to see me wandering about campus in a few months, stop and say hello. Ask me what my future plans are, and I’ll smile and laugh nervously. Regardless, I’m sure I’ll be in a good place.

Also, some bonus video/photographic content. Last week I shared my senior seminar project so I figured I’d post the link to my final project in my photography class. Enjoy and have a marvelous summer.

Music: MMOTHS – Lucid. Quote by Aaron Weiss of mewithoutYou.


Junior Martin LambertMartin Lambert is a junior digital media major. When he’s not in class he spends time writing, watching films, making films, and enjoying music. He hopes to one day make a living through his passions.

Leave a Reply

